Contact US

  • Building H1, No. 899 Kefu Road, Jiading District, Shanghai, China

  • +86 21 5662 8808

  • +86 21 6544 7256

  • Please email us in the online service located on right floating sidebar.

  • support@bontape.com

  • +86 189 1780 5510

GET A FREE QUOTE NOW!

Fill out the form below including as much detail as possible and one of our representatives will comeback to you within the hour.

Business Hours (Mon. - Fri.)

 GMT: 00:00 - 12:00

 Tehran: 03:30 - 15:30

 BeiJing: 08:00 - 20:00

 NewYork: 19:00 - 07:00

 Vancouver: 16.00 - 04.00

Shrink

Online Service